New Post! Eventually.


Hi Everyone!

I know, I know. It’s been forever. But I want you to know that I’m working on a new post. For really reals I am. It’s all about how my life has gone over the last 5 months.

As a matter of fact, there’s so much that has happened, I may have to write it in installments. So, yay! More than one post on the way! Woohoo! Because I know how much you all love me (all 5 of you that read this) and want to know all about what’s been going on. And I haven’t been able to tell everyone everything yet so this will be a good way to get the whole story. Plus, I have some ideas for my other blog (the serious one) and on the other other blog (the one that will have awesomeness about my crazy family and my redneck beginnings). There isn’t much (almost nothing) on my other other blog right now, but I’m hoping that will change in the near future. 🙂

Have anything you want me to write about?? PLEASE TELL ME!!!! I love knowing what you want to hear/know about me. Maybe I’ll even spill some deep, dark secrets about myself. Maybe. You can always ask. You never know how much of a sharing mood I’ll be in.

So, until next time (which will be soon. Promise. No, really. I do!), HUGS!!!

About Mishimmy

Just a person who says stuff from time to time.
This entry was posted in Just to let you know and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

