Hey Kids! How Life?


So, I finally decided to try out this blogging thing. I don’t really have anything special to say at this particular time so I’m going to just ramble for a bit. Hope you’re ok with that. If not, oh well.

Sometimes I think I’m funny. I’m always funny when its the most inopportune time. If your in pain and it hurts to laugh, I all of the sudden become really funny and make you cry as much as you’re laughing. Humor is a defense mechanism for me too. I always try to lighten an intense mood with something really stupid. Once again, it is usually not a good moment for such a thing but I just can’t seem to help myself. Have you ever done that? If not, you’re either lying or a much better person than I am. Either way, I love you still. πŸ˜€

Anyway…..I think I’m done with the rambling thing for tonight. Wasn’t much but hey, such is life sometimes. I’m keeping it short and sweet. Maybe I’m leaving you wanting more……

About Mishimmy

Just a person who says stuff from time to time.
This entry was posted in Ramblings... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hey Kids! How Life?

  1. Michelle says:

    Thanks everyone for the warm welcome! I’m excited to be here.

  2. I’m so glad you decided to blog! Yay bloggers!

  3. Raney says:

    Hey, welcome to the bandwagon. I love blogs!

  4. Bags says:

    Welcome to the blog-o-sphere dear friend.

  5. Nicole says:

    Welcome to bloggerdom. It’s terribly addicting. I look forward to what you’ll have to write about.

  6. t_roach says:

    m’shimmy = short and sweet = bite-sized candy = leaves me wanting more!!

    lol =D

Leave a Reply

